10 thoughts on “Weekend Addictions

  1. Love it. Thanks so much for sharing.

  2. Paul says:

    Thanks for the laugh!!

  3. Cathy says:

    How true that is. Thanks for the laugh!

  4. Thanks for your responses, everyone. It appears you’re all still on your computers this weekend… writing? ;)

  5. catwoods says:


    This was a fun post. To answer your question, I edit the way I garden. I constantly tweak, trim, pick and pluck. Sometimes I transplant, prune and replant. I love gardening almost as much as I love editing.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and commenting so I could follow you here. Your blog is beautiful and full of freshness!


  6. ahahahahaa! Too funny! Thanks for sharing,

I'd love to hear from you!

