A New Week

12 thoughts on “A New Week

  1. Tricia says:

    wow, that’s just about the cutest little critter I ever saw.

  2. Joseph says:

    How true that is!

  3. Okay, that made me laugh out loud!!!!! Thanks
    Love you
    Katt

  4. christicorbett says:

    Oh so true!
    Christi
    http://christicorbett.wordpress.com

  5. Jody Hedlund says:

    Hi Carol,
    I’m so sorry for the loss of your dear dog. Our pets really do become a part of our families and their loss is one we truly miss. Wishing peace and comfort during this time of grief.

  6. joylene says:

    LOL – Yes, that pretty well sums up my life too.

  7. Paul Greci says:

    Yes, I’m trying to get started as well. I have some ideas for my rewrite but haven’t put them into action yet.

  8. Spicy food helps me get started.

  9. Laura Best says:

    I can relate to that one.

  10. Joanne says:

    Sometimes that’s all it takes, the most difficult part … getting started! Have a great week 🙂

  11. That fits me right now, too. Thanks for sharing.

  12. I’m glad so many of you could relate. I’m slowly gaining momentum again. Here we go… off and running! 😀

I'd love to hear from you!

