Winner of Christmas Eve Book Draw

Here we are – drum roll, please – the announcement of our Christmas Eve draw for a copy of Jody Hedlund’s new book, REBELLIOUS HEART.

Rebellious-Heart

When we counted the number of comments and eliminated Jody’s and mine, there were fourteen, and the Random Number Generator chose #10:

Screen shot 2013-12-27 at 8.33.50 AM

DARLENE FOSTER

Congratulations, Darlene! I’m sure you’ll enjoy the book. If you’ll contact me by e-mail with your snail mail address I’ll send it off to you right after New Years.

~  ~  ~

2 thoughts on “Winner of Christmas Eve Book Draw

  1. Congrats, Darlene! I know you’ll enjoy Jody’s book. She’s an excellent writer.

  2. Darlene says:

    I am so excited to have won this book as it is on my TBR list and I don’t have a copy (Yet) I look so forward to reading this book. Thanks Carol and Jody.. You made my day!

Leave a Comment

